Skip to main content
ASD's IRAP endorses qualified ICT security professionals to provide information security services.

The Australian Signals Directorate's (ASD) Information Security Registered Assessors Program (IRAP) endorses qualified ICT security professionals to provide information security services.

This table is sortable if you have Javascript enabled in your browser.

Click a column heading to sort by that column.

Given name Family name Organisation State Email
Aaron Doggett Trustwave, an Optus company WA Mail
Adam Gould Shearwater ACT Mail
Ajoy Ghosh Alcheme NSW Mail
Alec Sklepic Department of Defence ACT Mail
Amar Shrestha Independent consultant ACT Mail
Andrew McLarty DXC Technology - Saltbush ACT Mail
Andrew Robinson 6clicks VIC Mail
Andrew Speechley Canberra Security Consultants ACT Mail
Andrew Taylor Independent consultant ACT Mail
Angela Chow Digital Transformation Agency ACT Mail
Anthony McPherson Department of Defence ACT Mail
Anthony Rigg Independent consultant ACT Mail
Anthony Selmes Verizon Business Australia NSW Mail
Anthony Wyatt Verisade ACT Mail
Arya Vaziri Independent consultant VIC Mail
Ashutosh Kapse IOOF Holdings VIC Mail
Asjad Ebaduddin Independent consultant ACT Mail
Barry Grek Trustwave, an Optus company VIC Mail
Ben Dearsley Claricent ACT Mail
Ben McNiven Seer Security ACT Mail
Bob Cove Covertone Consulting VIC Mail
Bobby Kilpatrick Independent consultant ACT Mail
Bruce Morris Ionize ACT Mail
Caroline Cui Trustwave, an Optus company ACT Mail
Chander Vohra DXC Technology - Saltbush ACT Mail
Charles Wale DXC Technology - Saltbush VIC Mail
Chris Hampson Dreamtime Supply Company ACT Mail
Chris Marklew Department of Defence ACT Mail
Chris Mewett Utopia Consulting ACT Mail
Clem Colman Independent consultant ACT Mail
Crawford Samuel Caybris Consulting ACT Mail
Damian Walker Independent consultant ACT Mail
Daryl Sheppard Elbit Systems Australia ACT Mail
David Begg Independent consultant NSW Mail
David Mackie Services Australia ACT Mail
David Milin Independent consultant ACT Mail
David Ormrod Terra Schwartz ACT Mail
Dean White OneGuard Consulting ACT Mail
Dominic Catanzariti Independent consultant ACT Mail
Doug Jackson North ACT Mail
Edward Bristow KPMG Australia ACT Mail
Edward Dexter Trustwave, an Optus company NSW Mail
Eric Chan Accenture NSW Mail
Gareth Peak Dreamtime Supply Company ACT Mail
Garry Boyd AirServices Australia ACT Mail
Gerard Joseph Aegis9 ACT Mail
Gillian Bydevaate Independent consultant WA Mail
Glen Mattocks Visor Consulting QLD Mail
Graeme Slattery Keystone Cyber Security NSW Mail
Greg Breen Syfa Solutions ACT Mail
Greg Mansill Foresight Consulting ACT Mail
Greg Mazzone Independent consultant ACT Mail
Hai Tran Australian Cyber Collaboration Centre SA Mail
Hank Clark CSO Group ACT Mail
Harpreet (Harry) Cheema Anchoram Consulting ACT Mail
Hassan Warsi Verizon Business Australia ACT Mail
Ian Macintosh NJOY Security ACT Mail
Ivan Dean Independent consultant ACT Mail
Ivan Wolff Independent consultant QLD Mail
Jack Jessen Keystone Cyber Security ACT Mail
Jake Smith Blueprint Information Security VIC Mail
James Fitzell Trustwave, an Optus company NSW Mail
Jane Holzapfel Independent consultant ACT Mail
Jane Marshall Civil Aviation Safety Authority ACT Mail
Jason McClure Platinum Cloud ACT Mail
Jason Rablin DotSec QLD Mail
Jayden Cooke Malware Security ACT Mail
Jean-Paul Versteeg British Telecom Australia NSW Mail
Jeff Matthews Australian Criminal Intelligence Commission ACT Mail
Jenny Lees Independent consultant ACT Mail
Jim Manuel Independent consultant ACT Mail
John Connor Trustwave, an Optus company VIC Mail
John Danassis Foresight Consulting ACT Mail
John Hall Independent consultant VIC Mail
John Orlowski AirServices Australia ACT Mail
Jon McQuade CypherTech NSW Mail
Jonathan Hack Independent consultant ACT Mail
Jonathan O'Rourke DXC ACT Mail
Jozef Lauko Aegis9 ACT Mail
Ken Hendrie Cyconsol ACT Mail
Kirk Stephen Accenture VIC Mail
Kirren Hartas On the Business ACT Mail
Kit Crooke Penten ACT Mail
Krzysztof Swiderski Independent consultant ACT Mail
Lauritz Strydom SecFin ACT Mail
Lee Mansfield Independent consultant ACT Mail
Leon Pholi GRC Consulting ACT Mail
Leszek Szychowski Prosecure (ACT) ACT Mail
Luke Hitch Willyama Services ACT Mail
Lyndal Horsley Independent consultant ACT Mail
Malcolm Young Independent consultant ACT Mail
Manzoor Joo Independent consultant ACT Mail
Matthew Brunker KPMG ACT Mail
Matthew Ryder CyberCX ACT Mail
Marc Tapping SAAB Group SA Mail
Mark Lee Cynetic ACT Mail
Martin Quinn Independent consultant NSW Mail
Michael Farlow Independent consultant ACT Mail
Michael Kennedy Shearwater ACT Mail
Michael Sterling Abelia Consulting ACT Mail
Michael Tabisz Claricent ACT Mail
Mike Breach Leidos Australia ACT Mail
Muhammad Malik ISBuzz ACT Mail
Murray Goldschmidt CyberCX NSW Mail
Nathan Adam Independent consultant ACT Mail
Nathan Joy NJOY Security ACT Mail
Nicholas Mutton Aksel Group ACT Mail
Nigel Chia CyberCX NSW Mail
Peter Nikitser Cerus QLD Mail
Peter Baussmann Foresight Consulting ACT Mail
Peter Farrelly Independent consultant NSW Mail
Peter Flynn Syfa Solutions ACT Mail
Phil Kernick CyberCX SA Mail
Prashant Haldankar Privasec NSW Mail
Puneet Kukreja Deloitte VIC Mail
Rebecca Buksh KLEW ACT Mail
Rebecca Seymour Independent consultant QLD Mail
Rhys Vinson Boeing Defence Australia NSW Mail
Robyn Bailey Cubersult QLD Mail
Ross Jackson Keystone Cyber Security QLD Mail
Ross Peachey Deloitte VIC Mail
Sarah Djula Independent consultant ACT Mail
Sash Vasilevski Security Centric NSW Mail
Scott Heyhorn Willyama Services QLD Mail
Scott Norman Independent consultant ACT Mail
Scott Waters Leidos Australia ACT Mail
Shane Anderson Claricent ACT Mail
Shane Moffitt Victorian Government VIC Mail
Simon Treadaway Shearwater ACT Mail
Sofie Keats Independent consultant VIC Mail
Stas Filshtinskiy Cyber Security Hub VIC Mail
Stephen Boyd Independent consultant ACT Mail
Steve Bryant Independent consultant ACT Mail
Stuart Amoore Independent consultant ACT Mail
Terry Walker TasCert TAS Mail
Tim Rayfield CyberCX QLD Mail
Tony Lewis Independent consultant ACT Mail
Warwick Hoyle CTO Group ACT Mail
Wayne Wood Unisys ACT Mail
Given name Family name Organisation State Email Availability
Andrew Robinson 6clicks VIC mailto:andrew@6clicks.io Engaged
Michael Sterling Abelia Consulting ACT mailto:info@abelia.io Available
Eric Chan Accenture NSW mailto:eric.k.chan@accenture.com Available
Kirk Stephen Accenture VIC mailto:kirk.stephen@accenture.com Available
Gerard Joseph Aegis9 ACT mailto:gerard.joseph@aegis9.com.au Engaged
Jozef Lauko Aegis9 ACT mailto:jozef.lauko@aegis9.com.au Engaged
Garry Boyd AirServices Australia ACT mailto:garry.boyd@airservicesaustralia.com Available
John Orlowski AirServices Australia ACT mailto:john.orlowski@airservicesaustralia.com Available
Nicholas Mutton Aksel Group ACT mailto:nmutton@aksel.com.au Available
Ajoy Ghosh Alcheme NSW mailto:ajoy@alcheme.com.au Available
Harry Cheema Anchoram Consulting ACT mailto:hcheema@anchoramconsulting.com.au Available
Jeff Matthews Australian Criminal Intelligence Commission ACT mailto:jeff.matthews@acic.gov.au Available
Hai Tran Australian Cyber Collaboration Centre SA mailto:hai.tran@a3c.co Engaged
Jake Smith Blueprint Information Security VIC mailto:jake.smith@blueprintis.com.au Available
Rhys Vinson Boeing Defence Australia NSW mailto:rhys.vinson@boeing.com Available
Jean-Paul Versteeg British Telecom Australia NSW mailto:jp.versteeg@iname.com Available
Andrew Speechley Canberra Security Consultants ACT mailto:irap.enquiries@canberrasecurityconsultants.com Available
Crawford Samuel Caybris Consulting ACT mailto:irap@caybris.com Available
Peter Nikitser Cerus QLD mailto:peter@cerus.com.au Available
Jane Marshall Civil Aviation Safety Authority ACT mailto:jane.marshall@casa.gov.au Available
Shane Anderson Claricent ACT mailto:shane.anderson@claricent.com.au Available
Ben Dearsley Claricent ACT mailto:ben.dearsley@outlook.com Available
Michael Tabisz Claricent ACT mailto:michael.tabisz@claricent.com.au Available
Bob Cove Covertone Consulting VIC mailto:bob.cove@covertoneconsulting.com Available
Hank Clark CSO Group ACT mailto:hank.clark@csogroup.com.au Available
Warwick Hoyle CTO Group ACT mailto:wjhoyle@gmail.com Available
Stas Filshtinskiy Cyber Security Hub VIC mailto:sydorov@gmail.com Available
Nigel Chia CyberCX NSW mailto:nigel.chia@cybercx.com.au Available
Murray Goldschmidt CyberCX NSW mailto:murray.goldschmidt@cybercx.com.au Available
Phil Kernick CyberCX SA mailto:phil.kernick@cybercx.com.au Engaged
Tim Rayfield CyberCX QLD mailto:tim.rayfield@cybercx.com.au Available
Matthew Ryder CyberCX ACT mailto:matthew.ryder@cybercx.com.au Available
Robyn Bailey Cybersult QLD mailto:robyn@cybersult.com.au Available
Ken Hendrie Cyconsol ACT mailto:irap@cyconsol.com Available
Mark Lee Cynetic ACT mailto:mark.lee@cynetic.com.au Available
Jon McQuade CypherTech NSW mailto:jon.mcquade@cyphertech.com.au Available
Puneet Kukreja Deloitte VIC mailto:pkukreja@deloitte.com.au Available
Ross Peachey Deloitte VIC mailto:rpeachey@deloitte.com.au Available
Chris Marklew Department of Defence ACT mailto:chris@klew.com.au Available
Anthony McPherson Department of Defence ACT mailto:anthony.mcpherson@defence.gov.au Engaged
Alec Sklepic Department of Defence ACT mailto:alec.sklepic@defence.gov.au Engaged
Angela Chow Digital Transformation Agency ACT mailto:ubzon15@gmail.com Available
Jason Rablin DotSec QLD mailto:jason@dotsec.com Available
Chris Hampson Dreamtime Supply Company ACT mailto:chris.hampson@dreamtimesupply.com.au Available
Gareth Peak Dreamtime Supply Company ACT mailto:gareth.peak@dreamtimesupply.com.au Available
Andrew McLarty DXC Technology - Saltbush ACT mailto:amclarty@dxc.com Available
Chander Vohra DXC Technology - Saltbush ACT mailto:cvohra@dxc.com Available
Charles Wale DXC Technology - Saltbush VIC mailto:cwale@dxc.com Engaged to Jun 2021
Daryl Sheppard Elbit Systems Australia ACT mailto:daryl.sheppard@elbitsystems-au.com Available
Peter Baussmann Foresight Consulting ACT mailto:pbaussmann@foresightconsulting.com.au Available
John Danassis Foresight Consulting ACT mailto:jdanassis@foresightconsulting.com.au Available
Greg Mansill Foresight Consulting ACT mailto:gmansill@foresightconsulting.com.au Available
Leon Pholi GRC Consulting ACT mailto:leon.pholi@defence.gov.au Available
Nathan Adam Independent consultant ACT mailto:nathan.adam@outlook.com.au Available
Stuart Amoore Independent consultant ACT mailto:stuart_amoore@yahoo.com.au Engaged
David Begg Independent consultant NSW mailto:info@trustedcyber.com.au Available
Stephen Boyd Independent consultant ACT mailto:stephen@sgboyd.com Available
Steve Bryant Independent consultant ACT mailto:steve.bryant@outlook.com Available
Gillian Bydevaate Independent consultant WA mailto:gbydevaate@iinet.net.au Available
Dominic Catanzariti Independent consultant ACT mailto:dominic.catanzariti@defence.gov.au Available
Clem Colman Independent consultant ACT mailto:clem@colmancomm.com Engaged
Ivan Dean Independent consultant ACT mailto:irap@ivandean.com Available
Sarah Djula Independent consultant ACT mailto:sarah@cyberresilient.net Available
Asjad Ebaduddin Independent consultant ACT mailto:muhammad.ebaduddin@defence.gov.au Available
Michael Farlow Independent consultant ACT mailto:farlowirap@gmail.com Available
Peter Farrelly Independent consultant NSW mailto:peter.farrelly1@gmail.com Available
Jonathan Hack Independent consultant ACT mailto:irapjonathan@gmail.com Available
John Hall Independent consultant VIC mailto:halljohn39@gmail.com Available
Jane Holzapfel Independent consultant ACT mailto:jane.holzapfel@iinet.net.au Available
Lyndal Horsley Independent consultant ACT mailto:lhorsley@bigpond.com Available
Manzoor Joo Independent consultant ACT mailto:manzoor.joo@protonmail.com Available
Bobby Kilpatrick Independent consultant ACT mailto:bobby.kilpatrick@leeros.com.au Available
Sofie Keats Independent consultant VIC mailto:sofie@infosecadvisor.com.au Available
Jennifer Lees Independent consultant ACT mailto:jenny@lees.id.au Available
Tony Lewis Independent consultant ACT mailto:tony@lewistribe.com Available
Lee Mansfield Independent consultant ACT mailto:lee@paccybsec.com Available
Jim Manuel Independent consultant ACT mailto:jim.manuel@northbdt.com.au Available
Greg Mazzone Independent consultant ACT mailto:greg@mazsec.com Available
David Milin Independent consultant ACT mailto:david.milin@pcgcyber.com.au Available
Scott Norman Independent consultant ACT mailto:scott.norman@swainsona.com.au Available
Jonathan O'Rourke DXC ACT mailto:jorourke6@dxc.com Available
Martin Quinn Independent consultant NSW mailto:martinq@intactsecurity.com.au Available
Anthony Rigg Independent consultant ACT mailto:cyberanth@outlook.com Available
Rebecca Seymour Independent consultant QLD mailto:bec.seymour@gmail.com Available
Amar Shrestha Independent consultant ACT mailto:amar.shrestha@iinet.net.au Available
Krzysztof Swiderski Independent consultant ACT mailto:kswiderski@westnet.com.au Available
Andrew Taylor Independent consultant ACT mailto:andrew@aintreesecurity.com Available
Arya Vaziri Independent consultant VIC mailto:irap@saltedsignal.com.au Available
Damian Walker Independent consultant ACT mailto:damianirap@outlook.com Available
Ivan Wolff Independent consultant QLD mailto:irap.ivan@gmail.com Available
Malcolm Young Independent consultant ACT mailto:malcolm.young@gmail.com Available
Bruce Morris Independent consultant ACT mailto:brucemorris@protonmail.com Engaged
Ashutosh Kapse IOOF Holdings VIC mailto:ashutosh.kapse@ioof.com.au Engaged
Muhammad Malik ISBuzz ACT mailto:dr.muhammad.malik@gmail.com Engaged
Ross Jackson Keystone Cyber Security QLD mailto:rjackson@keystoneprivate.com.au Available
Jack Jessen Keystone Cyber Security ACT mailto:jjessen@keystoneprivate.com.au Available
Graeme Slattery Keystone Cyber Security NSW mailto:gslattery@keystoneprivate.com.au Available
Rebecca Buksh KLEW ACT mailto:rebecca@klew.com.au Engaged
Edward Bristow KPMG Australia ACT mailto:ebristow@kpmg.com.au Available
Matthew Brunker KPMG Australia ACT mailto:mbrunker@kpmg.com.au Available
Mike Breach Leidos Australia ACT mailto:michael.j.breach@leidos.com Available
Scott Waters Leidos Australia ACT mailto:scott.d.waters@leidos.com Available
Jayden Cooke Malware Security ACT mailto:irap@malsec.com.au Available
Nathan Joy NJOY Security ACT mailto:nathan@njoysecurity.com.au Available
Ian Macintosh NJOY Security ACT mailto:ian@njoysecurity.com.au Available
Doug Jackson North ACT mailto:doug.jackson@northbdt.com.au Available
Kirren Hartas On the Business ACT mailto:kirren@onthebusiness.com.au Available
Dean White OneGuard Consulting ACT mailto:dean.white@oneguard.com.au Available
Kit Crooke Penten ACT mailto:kit.crooke@penten.com Available
Jason McClure Platinum Cloud ACT mailto:jason@platinumcloud.com.au Available
Prashant Haldankar Privasec NSW mailto:prashant.h@privasec.com.au Available
Leszek Szychowski Prosecure (ACT) ACT mailto:leszek.szychowski@prosecure.com.au Available
Marc Tapping SAAB Group SA mailto:marc.tapping@au.saabgroup.com Available
Lauritz Strydom SecFin ACT mailto:lauritzs@secfin.com.au Available
Sash Vasilevski Security Centric NSW mailto:sash.vasilevski@securitycentric.com.au Available
Ben McNiven Seer Security ACT mailto:ben.mcniven@seersec.com.au Available
David Mackie Services Australia ACT mailto:david@davidlmackie.com Engaged
Adam Gould Shearwater ACT mailto:gouldadam@gmail.com Available
Michael Kennedy Shearwater ACT mailto:mkennedy@shearwater.com.au Available
Simon Treadaway Shearwater ACT mailto:irap@shearwater.com.au Available
Greg Breen Syfa Solutions ACT mailto:greg.breen@syfa.com.au Available
Peter Flynn Syfa Solutions ACT mailto:peter.flynn@syfa.com.au Available
Terry Walker TasCert TAS mailto:terry.walker@tascert.com.au Available
David Ormrod Terra Schwartz ACT mailto:dave@terraschwartz.com Available
John Connor Trustwave, an Optus company VIC mailto:john.connor@trustwave.com Engaged
Caroline Cui Trustwave, an Optus company ACT mailto:caroline.cui@trustwave.com Available
Edward Dexter Trustwave, an Optus company NSW mailto:edward.dexter@trustwave.com Available
Aaron Doggett Trustwave, an Optus company WA mailto:aaron.doggett@trustwave.com Available
James Fitzell Trustwave, an Optus company NSW mailto:james.fitzell@trustwave.com Available
Barry Grek Trustwave, an Optus company VIC mailto:barry.grek@trustwave.com Available
Wayne Wood Unisys ACT mailto:wayne.wood@au.unisys.com Engaged
Chris Mewett Utopia Consulting ACT mailto:chris.mewett@utopiaconsulting.com.au Available
Anthony Wyatt Verisade ACT mailto:anthony.wyatt@verisade.com.au Available
Anthony Selmes Verizon Business Australia NSW mailto:anthony.selmes@au.verizon.com Available
Hassan Warsi Verizon Business Australia ACT mailto:hassan.warsi@au.verizon.com Available
Shane Moffitt Victorian Government VIC mailto:shane.moffitt@dpc.vic.gov.au Available
Glen Mattocks Visor Consulting QLD mailto:glen.mattocks@visor.com.au Available
Scott Heyhorn Willyama Services QLD mailto:scott.heyhorn@willyama.com.au Available
Luke Hitch Willyama Services ACT mailto:luke.hitch@willyama.com.au Available

Last updated January 2021. IRAP Assessors may contact the IRAP Team to update their details.