Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content

What is the EPL and where can I find it?

The Evaluated Products List (EPL) serves two purposes:

  • It fulfils the AISEP's requirement of the CCRA to publish a list of AISEP-certified products
  • It provides a comprehensive list of ACSC-evaluated ICT security products that meet the needs of Australian and New Zealand government agencies in securing official resources in accordance with the Information Security Manual (ISM).

The EPL publishes:

  • completed or progressing AISEP evaluations
  • CC evaluations up to EAL 2 that are progressing through or have completed an ACSC Cryptographic evaluation
  • completed ACSC High assurance evaluations
  • completed discrete ACSC-recognised evaluations
  • a links the CC Portal's certified product list, which includes CCRA mutually- recognised evaluated products EAL 1 through 2
  • link to the historical EPL for ICT products retired from the EPL.
July 1st, 2018