Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content

IRAP Assessors

The Australian Signals Directorate's (ASD) Information Security Registered Assessors Program (IRAP) endorses qualified ICT security professionals to provide information security services.

Click a column heading to sort by that column.

Given name Family name Organisation State Email
Michael Sterling Abelia Consulting ACT mailto:info@abelia.io
Eric Chan Accenture NSW mailto:eric.k.chan@accenture.com
Gerard Joseph Aegis9 ACT mailto:gerard.joseph@aegis9.com.au
Jozef Lauko Aegis9 ACT mailto:jozef.lauko@aegis9.com.au
John Hall AGL VIC mailto:jhall5@agl.com.au
Garry Boyd AirServices Australia ACT mailto:garry.boyd@live.com.au
John Orlowski AirServices Australia ACT mailto:john.orlowski@airservicesaustralia.com
Nicholas Mutton Aksel Group ACT mailto:nmutton@aksel.com.au
Ajoy Ghosh Alcheme NSW mailto:ajoy@alcheme.com.au
Andrew Robinson Arcord VIC mailto:andrew.robinson@arcord.com.au
Jeff Matthews Australian Criminal Intelligence Commission ACT mailto:jeff.matthews@acic.gov.au
Jake Smith Blueprint Information Security VIC mailto:jake.smith@blueprintis.com.au
Rhys Vinson Boeing Defence Australia NSW mailto:rhys.vinson@boeing.com
Jean-Paul Versteeg British Telecom Australia NSW mailto:jp.versteeg@iname.com
Crawford Samuel Caybris Consulting ACT mailto:irap@caybris.com
Peter Nikitser Cerus QLD mailto:peter@cerus.com.au
Jane Marshall Civil Aviation Safety Authority ACT mailto:jane.marshall@casa.gov.au
Shane Anderson Claricent ACT mailto:shane.anderson@claricent.com.au
Michael Tabisz Claricent ACT mailto:michael.tabisz@claricent.com.au
Kirk Stephen Context VIC mailto:kirk.stephen@contextis.com
Bob Cove Covertone Consulting VIC mailto:bob.cove@covertoneconsulting.com
Phil Kernick CQR SA mailto:phil.kernick@cqr.com
Hank Clark CSO Group ACT mailto:hank.clark@csogroup.com.au
Warwick Hoyle CTO Group ACT mailto:wjhoyle@gmail.com
Stas Filshtinskiy Cyber Security Hub VIC mailto:sydorov@gmail.com
Ken Hendrie Cyconsol ACT mailto:irap@cyconsol.com
Mark Lee Cynetic ACT mailto:mark.lee@cynetic.com.au
Jon McQuade CypherTech NSW mailto:jon.mcquade@cyphertech.com.au
David Milin Dalmatian Group ACT mailto:david.milin@dalmatiangroup.com.au
Scott Norman Dalmatian Group ACT mailto:scott.norman@dalmatiangroup.com.au
Puneet Kukreja Deloitte VIC mailto:pkukreja@deloitte.com.au
Chris Marklew Department of Defence ACT mailto:chris.marklew@defence.gov.au
Anthony McPherson Department of Defence ACT mailto:anthony.mcpherson@defence.gov.au
Angela Chow Digital Transformation Agency ACT mailto:ubzon15@gmail.com
Jason Rablin DotSec QLD mailto:jason@dotsec.com
Chris Hampson Dreamtime Supply Company ACT mailto:chris.hampson@dreamtimesupply.com.au
Gareth Peak Dreamtime Supply Company ACT mailto:gareth.peak@dreamtimesupply.com.au
Andrew McLarty DXC Technology - Saltbush ACT mailto:amclarty@dxc.com
Chander Vohra DXC Technology - Saltbush ACT mailto:cvohra@dxc.com
Charles Wale DXC Technology - Saltbush VIC mailto:cwale@dxc.com
Daryl Sheppard Elbit Systems Australia ACT mailto:daryl.sheppard@elbitsystems-au.com
Jonathan Hack Envista ACT mailto:jhack@envista.com.au
Peter Baussmann Foresight Consulting ACT mailto:pbaussmann@foresightconsulting.com.au
Scott Heyhorn Foresight Consulting VIC mailto:sheyhorn@foresightconsulting.com.au
Greg Mansill Foresight Consulting ACT mailto:gmansill@foresightconsulting.com.au
Caroline Cui Hivint NSW mailto:caroline.cui@hivint.com
Edward Dexter Hivint NSW mailto:ed@hivint.com
Aaron Doggett Hivint WA mailto:aaron@hivint.com
James Fitzell Hivint NSW mailto:james@hivint.com
Barry Grek Hivint VIC mailto:barry@hivint.com
David Ormrod Hivint ACT mailto:dave.o@hivint.com
Nathan Adam Independent consultant ACT mailto:nathan.adam@outlook.com.au
David Begg Independent consultant NSW mailto:info@trustedcyber.com.au
Stephen Boyd Independent consultant ACT mailto:stephen@sgboyd.com
Steve Bryant Independent consultant ACT mailto:steve.bryant@outlook.com
Gillian Bydevaate Independent consultant WA mailto:gbydevaate@iinet.net.au
Dominic Catanzariti Independent consultant ACT mailto:dominic.catanzariti@defence.gov.au
Clem Colman Independent consultant ACT mailto:clem@colmancomm.com
Sofie Christensen Independent consultant VIC mailto:sofie@infosecadvisor.com.au
Ivan Dean Independent consultant ACT mailto:irap@ivandean.com
Ben Dearsley Independent consultant ACT mailto:ben.dearsley@outlook.com
Sarah Djula Independent consultant ACT mailto:sarah@cyberresilient.net
Asjad Ebaduddin Independent consultant ACT mailto:muhammad.ebaduddin@defence.gov.au
Michael Farlow Independent consultant ACT mailto:farlowirap@gmail.com
Peter Farrelly Independent consultant NSW mailto:peter.farrelly1@gmail.com
Jane Holzapfel Independent consultant ACT mailto:jane.holzapfel@iinet.net.au
Lyndal Horsley Independent consultant ACT mailto:lhorsley@bigpond.com
Manzoor Joo Independent consultant ACT mailto:manzoor.joo@protonmail.com
Bobby Kilpatrick Independent consultant ACT mailto:bobby.kilpatrick@outlook.com
Jennifer Lees Independent consultant ACT mailto:jenny@lees.id.au
Tony Lewis Independent consultant ACT mailto:tony@lewistribe.com
Lee Mansfield Independent consultant ACT mailto:leegm@grapevine.com.au
Jim Manuel Independent consultant ACT mailto:james.manuel5@bigpond.com
Greg Mazzone Independent consultant ACT mailto:greg@mazsec.com
Ben McNiven Independent consultant ACT mailto:ben.mcniven@outlook.com
Jonathan O'Rourke Independent consultant QLD mailto:jonfun29@gmail.com
Martin Quinn Independent consultant NSW mailto:martinq@intactsecurity.com.au
Rebecca Seymour Independent consultant QLD mailto:bec.seymour@gmail.com
Amar Shrestha Independent consultant ACT mailto:amar.shrestha@iinet.net.au
Krzysztof Swiderski Independent consultant ACT mailto:kswiderski@westnet.com.au
Andrew Taylor Independent consultant ACT mailto:andrew@aintreesecurity.com
Arya Vaziri Independent consultant VIC mailto:irap@saltedsignal.com.au
Damian Walker Independent consultant ACT mailto:damianirap@outlook.com
Malcolm Young Independent consultant ACT mailto:malcolm.young@gmail.com
Bruce Morris Ionize ACT mailto:bruce.morris@ionize.com.au
Ashutosh Kapse IOOF Holdings VIC mailto:ashutosh.kapse@ioof.com.au
Muhammad Malik ISBuzz ACT mailto:dr.muhammad.malik@gmail.com
Ross Jackson Keystone Cyber Security QLD mailto:rjackson@keystoneprivate.com.au
Jack Jessen Keystone Cyber Security ACT mailto:jjessen@keystoneprivate.com.au
Graeme Slattery Keystone Cyber Security NSW mailto:gslattery@keystoneprivate.com.au
Rebecca Buksh KLEW ACT mailto:rebecca@klew.com.au
Edward Bristow KPMG Australia ACT mailto:ebristow@kpmg.com.au
Leon Pholi KPMG Australia ACT mailto:lpholi@kpmg.com.au
Mike Breach Leidos Australia ACT mailto:michael.j.breach@leidos.com
Scott Waters Leidos Australia ACT mailto:scott.d.waters@leidos.com
Ivan Wolff Leidos International Cyber ACT mailto:ivan.wolff@leidos.com
Anthony Rigg National Museum of Australia ACT mailto:cyberanth@outlook.com
Nathan Joy NJOY Security ACT mailto:nathan@njoysecurity.com
Ian Macintosh NJOY Security ACT mailto:ian.macintosh@njoysecurity.com
Doug Jackson North ACT mailto:doug.jackson@northbdt.com.au
Kirren Hartas On the Business ACT mailto:kirren@onthebusiness.com.au
Dean White OneGuard Consulting ACT mailto:dean.white@oneguard.com.au
Kit Crooke Penten ACT mailto:kit.crooke@penten.com
Jason McClure Platinum Cloud ACT mailto:jason@platinumcloud.com.au
Prashant Haldankar Privasec NSW mailto:prashant.h@privasec.com.au
Leszek Szychowski Prosecure (ACT) ACT mailto:leszek.szychowski@prosecure.com.au
Marc Tapping SAAB Group SA mailto:marc.tapping@au.saabgroup.com
Lauritz Strydom SecFin ACT mailto:lauritzs@secfin.com.au
Nigel Chia Security Centric NSW mailto:nigel.chia@securitycentric.com.au
Sash Vasilevski Security Centric NSW mailto:sash.vasilevski@securitycentric.com.au
Murray Goldschmidt Sense of Security NSW mailto:murrayg@senseofsecurity.com.au
Stuart Amoore Shearwater ACT mailto:samoore@shearwater.com.au
John Danassis Shearwater ACT mailto:jdanassis@shearwater.com.au
Adam Gould Shearwater ACT mailto:agould@shearwater.com.au
Michael Kennedy Shearwater ACT mailto:mkennedy@shearwater.com.au
Simon Treadaway Shearwater ACT mailto:irap@shearwater.com.au
Greg Breen Syfa Solutions ACT mailto:greg.breen@syfa.com.au
Peter Flynn Syfa Solutions ACT mailto:peter.flynn@syfa.com.au
Terry Walker TasCert TAS mailto:terry.walker@tascert.com.au
Wayne Wood Unisys ACT mailto:wayne.wood@au.unisys.com
Chris Mewett Utopia Consulting ACT mailto:chris.mewett@utopiaconsulting.com.au
Anthony Wyatt Verisade ACT mailto:anthony.wyatt@verisade.com.au
Anthony Selmes Verizon Business Australia NSW mailto:anthony.selmes@au.verizon.com
Hassan Warsi Verizon Business Australia ACT mailto:hassan.warsi@au.verizon.com
Shane Moffitt Victorian Government VIC mailto:shane.moffitt@dpc.vic.gov.au
Glen Mattocks Visor Consulting QLD mailto:glen.mattocks@visor.com.au
Luke Hitch Yaama Services ACT mailto:luke@hitchit.com.au
Ross Peachey Zimbani VIC mailto:ross.peachey@zimbani.com

Last updated April 2019. IRAP Assessors may contact the IRAP Team to update their details.